Home | Legal notice | Data Protection Declaration

Smal, distinguished, CONCEPTA

Unternehmensprofil Developing shopping centres that are really successful doesn't take a lot of employees, but a handful of qualified specialists who know what it comes down to: a feel for the right site, careful analysis of the surrounding conditions and the early involvement of politicians, administrative departments, the neighbourhood and the citizens. Together with a high-calibre architect and our extensive experience, we find the best solution for each location.

Our many years of experience are the key to our highly successful work, or to put it bluntly: we know which way the wind blows. We have excellent contacts in the retail environment and are therefore in a position to find the right tenants for our shopping centres, which is one of the key factors in a project's long-term commercial success.

Corporate film

References

Altes Kaufhaus Stralsund

The jewel of Stralsund and the whole of Western Pomerania: a department store for discerning customers, revived in the first Wertheim store, which is a listed building and has been carefully renovated.Details »

Views

The StadtCenter Düren represents a turning point in urban development. The town's ability to attract spending power is on the rise once again. By largely integrating the project in the town's existing infrastructure, retailers and even the weekly market are collectively benefiting from the upturn.
Hans Wabbel
Technical Director, Düren

Home | Impressum | Datenschutz
Unternehmensprofil

Klein, fein, CONCEPTA

Um Einkaufszentren zu entwickeln, die wirklich erfolgreich sind, bedarf es nicht vieler Mitarbeiter, sondern weniger ausgewiesener Spezialisten, die wissen, worauf es ankommt: auf das Gespür für das geeignete Grundstück, die sorgfältige Analyse der Umfeldbedingungen und die frühzeitige Einbeziehung von Politik, Verwaltung, Nachbarschaft und Bürgern. So finden wir auf Basis unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung gemeinsam mit einem hochkarätigen Architekten die für den Standort beste Lösung.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ist der Schlüssel für unsere sehr erfolgreiche Arbeit, salopp gesagt: Wir wissen, wo der Hase lang läuft. Wir verfügen über hervorragende Kontakte in die Einzelhandelslandschaft und können daher die richtigen Mietpartner für unsere Einkaufsgalerien gewinnen, was letztlich ausschlaggebend für deren langfristigen wirtschaftlichen Erfolg ist.

Imagefilm

Referenzobjekte

StadtCenter Rolltreppe Halle/ Saale

Seinen Namen verdankt das Center den Bürgern Halles, die hier zu DDR-Zeiten ihr ehemaliges Warenhaus mit einer – für damals – seltenen Rolltreppe besuchen konnten. Details »

Meinungen

Die An- und Einbindung des modernen Ambiente an die historische Altstadt empfinde ich als gelungen. Die Symbiose des bestehenden Warenangebots der Hattinger Innenstadt mit dem des Reschop Carré bietet endlich wieder eine Einkaufsvielfalt für Jung und Alt.
Maik Böcker
Altstadt Optik Böcker oHG,
ortsansässiger Händler