Home | Legal notice | Data Protection Declaration

Planning and construction with vision

Environmental sustainability has always been an important element in the development of shopping centres, but in the course of continuing climate change it is becoming increasingly more important and it is something towards which we, as developers, feel a sense of duty.

Together with our architects and planners, we develop strategies that make careful use of natural resources, both during the construction phase and later in the management of the building. Furthermore, as Concepta's clear focus is on urban property development it does not threaten greenfield sites and at the same time encourages the use of environmentally friendly transport due to locations in the heart of existing urban centres.

The range of measures employed includes the use of high-quality, natural building materials and recyclable materials, the intelligent management of lighting and ventilation technology, the use of near-surface geothermal energy for heating and cooling, and additional in-house power supplies provided by photovoltaic systems in the façades and roofs.

News & Presse

Pressemitteilung
13.12.2012
Pressemitteilung
04.10.2012
Stellenangebot: (Junior) Projektentwickler (m/w)
Mehr News »

Views

As the operator of the HOTALO restaurants, we have come to appreciate CONCEPTA as a highly reliable partner when it comes to renting shop space. For us, CONCEPTA is a guarantee of success in terms of property development and the professional operation of shopping centres, which also spells success for our company.
Pham Huy Hoang
Hotalo Asia Food Service Verwaltung GmbH

Home | Impressum | Datenschutz

Planen und Bauen mit Weitblick

Ökologische Nachhaltigkeit ist seit jeher wichtig bei der Entwicklung von Einkaufszentren, sie gewinnt aber im Zuge des fortschreitenden Klimawandels eine immer stärkere Bedeutung, der wir uns als Projektentwickler verpflichtet fühlen.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Architekten und Fachplanern entwickeln wir Strategien für einen schonenden Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen und zwar sowohl während der Bauphase als auch im späteren Betrieb. Darüber hinaus ist bereits unsere eindeutige Fokussierung auf Projektentwicklungen in der Innenstadt gleichzeitig ein Bekenntnis zum Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken, da sie der zunehmenden Flächenversiegelung entgegenwirkt und eine umweltfreundliche An- und Abreise der Besucher ermöglicht.

Insgesamt erstreckt sich die Themenbreite von der Verwendung hochwertiger, natürlicher Baumaterialien und dem Einsatz recyclingfähiger Werkstoffe über die intelligente Steuerung der Licht- sowie Be-/Entlüftungstechnik, die Nutzung oberflächennaher Geothermie zur Wärmeversorgung und Kühlung bis hin zur ergänzenden Eigenstromversorgung durch Fotovoltaikanlagen in Fassaden und auf Dächern.

News & Presse

21.01.2016
StadtGalerie Velbert im 2018.
05.06.2014
AIRVIEW feiert Richtfest
Mehr News »

Meinungen

Die An- und Einbindung des modernen Ambiente an die historische Altstadt empfinde ich als gelungen. Die Symbiose des bestehenden Warenangebots der Hattinger Innenstadt mit dem des Reschop Carré bietet endlich wieder eine Einkaufsvielfalt für Jung und Alt.
Maik Böcker
Altstadt Optik Böcker oHG,
ortsansässiger Händler